Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2021 SophSkills

10. February 2021 kl. 14:00 14:30 CET

SophSkills Sophos

We are kicking off the start of 2021 with a wealth of SophSkills sessions

Here to educate and excite you about what Sophos has to offer in the first half of this year.

Don’t miss out on these sessions!

Cloud Security Reloaded Feb 10, 1pm GMT | 2pm CET
Register Now

Sophos ZTNA Early Access Program Feb 17, 3pm GMT | 4pm CET
Register Now

Sophos ZTNA EAP: Technical Preview Feb 18, 4pm GMT | 5pm CET
Register Now

Introducing XDR – Extended Detection and Response Mar 3, 1pm GMT | 2pm CET
Register Now

XDR – A Technical Look at Extended Detection and Response Mar 4, 4pm GMT | 5pm CET
Register Now